"Buyee" Japanese Proxy Service | Buy from Japan!

葛葉「Sweet Bite」 (ピアノ・ソロ)

1,980 yen (US$14.18)
Item Condition
New Item
Product number
Desired Quantity
[Desired Quantity] is required. There is a problem with the information entered.

The item cannot ship to the selected country.

You are unable to buy this item because the item is sold out.

Please select an available item and click "Add to shopping cart".

Inventory information
Inventory status
unpurchasable countries
There maybe descriptions or images that are not reflected in Buyee's item page as we kindly suggest you check out the original item page for further information.

Item Explanation

[ Translate ]

男性バーチャルライバー、葛葉のミニ・アルバム「Sweet Bite」のピアノ・ソロ譜集。原曲のサウンドを大切にしたアレンジの全6曲を収録。初回限定盤ジャケットイラストもカラーで掲載。歌詞付き。【「TRC MARC」の商品解説】