"Buyee" Japanese Proxy Service | Buy from Japan!

庵野秀明/鷺巣詩郎25周年企画 Shiro SAGISU outtakes from Evangelion

3,300 yen (US$23.63)
Item Condition
New Item
Desired Quantity
[Desired Quantity] is required. There is a problem with the information entered.

The item cannot ship to the selected country.

You are unable to buy this item because the item is sold out.

Please select an available item and click "Add to shopping cart".

Inventory information
Inventory status
unpurchasable countries
There maybe descriptions or images that are not reflected in Buyee's item page as we kindly suggest you check out the original item page for further information.


Item Explanation

[ Translate ]

・タイトル:Shiro SAGISU outtakes from Evangelion

track01 M11 re-arrange and re-mix
track02 M3 complet
track03 Emptiness and more melody
track04 Londonderry orchestra+piano
track05 M5 mix again
track06 E13 nineteen years after mix
track07 EM21 no choir
track08 0902 no choir
track09 0948 no choir
track10 Nu02 no choir
track11 C17 rough demo
track12 C16 rough demo
track13 C15 rough demo
track14 SS101 alterna02
track15 1120 rough demo
track16 Armageddon proto type
track17 1155 twenty-five degrees of frost
track18 A4 arpa
track19 Auld Lang Syne from the animators
track20 F02 TV 15sec alterna jazzy
track21 F02 choir+boys



数多くの未発表、蔵出し音源、別テイク集などを詰め込んだ最新CD『Shiro SAGISU outtakes from Evangelion』です。

◎1998年に発売され、『新世紀エヴァンゲリオン 劇場版』とともに伝説となったCD「S2 works」からの再編集、リマスター音源
◎『新世紀エヴァンゲリオン 劇場版 THE END OF EVANGELION Air/まごころを、君に』に使われ大ヒットとなった楽曲「THANATOS-IF I CAN'T BE YOURS-」のリミックスとして2006年に発売された「THANATOS-IF I CAN'T BE YOURS-“Nine Years After Mix”」の別テイク
◎鷺巣詩郎プロデュース・オーディオテクニカ開発のエヴァイヤフォン「A.T.EVA HQ-3.0」発売時に特典となった曲「3EM26_twenty five degrees of frost」の初CD化