"Buyee" Japanese Proxy Service | Buy from Japan!

The world EVAngelion JAZZ night =The Tokyo III Jazz club=

3,300 yen (US$23.63)
Item Condition
New Item
Desired Quantity
[Desired Quantity] is required. There is a problem with the information entered.

The item cannot ship to the selected country.

You are unable to buy this item because the item is sold out.

Please select an available item and click "Add to shopping cart".

Inventory information
Inventory status
unpurchasable countries
There maybe descriptions or images that are not reflected in Buyee's item page as we kindly suggest you check out the original item page for further information.


Item Explanation

[ Translate ]

The world! EVAngelion JAZZ night
,,, =The Tokyo Ill Jazz club =
,,, 01: Weekend,the introduction(by all star singers)
,, 02: Welcome to the Tokyo Ill jazz club (by all star orchestra)
,,, 03: Swinging A1 (by a" star bigband)
,,, 04: Come sweet death. second impact (by Megumi-H)
,,, 05: Barefoot in the club(by all star bigband)
,,, 06: Final decision at the milestone (by all star combo)
,,, 07: Emptiness, the Iongest(by all star orchestra)
,, 08: Thanatos, cool again! (by all star bigband)
,, 09: Dilemmatic triangle opera (by Megumi-H)
,,, 10: A8, mellow slow-jam (by all star combo)
,, 11: Theme Q, suppa-duppa!(by all star bigband)
,, 12: The Image of black me(by Megumi-H)
,,, bonus: Looking forward the next weekend
,,, ・2014年12月24日発売予定
,,, ・発売元:キングレコード
,,, ※収録内容は変更となる可能性がございます。
,,, 「エヴァ」珠玉の名曲を鷺巣詩郎自らJAZZアレンジ! 林原めぐみ参加楽曲3曲を含む全12曲とボーナストラックを収録!
,,, 「新世紀エヴァンゲリオン」 「ヱヴァンゲリヲン新劇場版」 両シリーズ内で使用されている 「エヴァ」 ならで はの音楽をJAZZアレンジしたオリジナルアルバムです。
,,, サウンドプロデュースは鷲巣詩郎本人によるもので、エヴァファンのみならず、音楽ファンも注目のオリジナルアルバムです。
,,, 林原めぐみがヴォーカル参加した楽曲を3曲収録!
,,, 林原めぐみ自身が作詞した歌詞による名曲「ヤマアラシのジレンマ」 のJAZZアレンジ曲も収録。
,,, アルバムジャケットは安野モヨコさん描き下ろし!