"Buyee" Japanese Proxy Service | Buy from Japan!

プリンセスコネクト!Re:Dive Lost Princess ~ようこそ美食殿へ!~

2,200 yen (US$17.71)
Sales period
15 Feb 2019 22:00:00 〜
Item Condition
New Item
Estimated shipping date
April 2019
Desired Quantity
[Desired Quantity] is required. There is a problem with the information entered.

The item cannot ship to the selected country.

You are unable to buy this item because the item is sold out.

Please select an available item and click "Add to shopping cart".

Inventory information
Inventory status
unpurchasable countries
There maybe descriptions or images that are not reflected in Buyee's item page as we kindly suggest you check out the original item page for further information.

Item Explanation

[ Translate ]


当作品には美食殿のペコリーヌ(CV:M・A・O)、コッコロ(CV:伊藤美来)、キャル(CV:立花理香)が歌うメインテーマ曲”Lost Princess”やエンディング曲”Connecting Happy!!”はもちろん、”Absolute Secret”など新録含む豪華全7曲を収録予定!


1 きゅん・きゅん・まっくす / 歌:一ノ瀬志希、乙倉悠貴、椎名法子、前川みく、棟方愛海
2 きゅん・きゅん・まっくす 一ノ瀬志希ソロ・リミックス / 歌:一ノ瀬志希
3 きゅん・きゅん・まっくす 乙倉悠貴ソロ・リミックス / 歌:乙倉悠貴
4 きゅん・きゅん・まっくす 椎名法子ソロ・リミックス / 歌:椎名法子
5 きゅん・きゅん・まっくす 前川みくソロ・リミックス / 歌:前川みく
6 きゅん・きゅん・まっくす 棟方愛海ソロ・リミックス / 歌:棟方愛海
7 きゅん・きゅん・まっくす (オリジナル・カラオケ)
8 <ボーナス・トラック>実用音楽その1 閉店の音楽 別れのワルツ(蛍の光) / ナレーション:白菊ほたる